LCVIE Sen-Study Task Force				
Members	Title	Role for Task Force	Standards	
LCME Faculty				
Accreditation Liaison (FAL)				
		Chair, LCME Faculty Accreditation Liaison		
Martha Elks	Senior Associate Dean of Educational Affairs, UME	(FAL)		
Erica Sutton	Associate Dean for Academic Programs & Affiliations	LCME Faculty Accreditation Liaison (FAL)		
Members				
Tabia Akintobi	Research Associate, Professor	Writer	4	
Ngozi Anachebe	Associate Dean, Admissions & Student Affairs	Writer	10	
Gregory Antoine	Associate Dean, Clinical Affairs & Chief Medical Officer	Member		
Emily Baker	GME Manager, Grady	Community Member		
Stephanie Barnes	Assistant Associate General Counsel, Office of The General Counsel	Writer	1 & 2	
Jasmin Bland	Curriculum Manager, Admissions & Student Affairs	Writer/Supporting Task Force Staff	3, 11 & 12	
Denise Britt	Associate Vice President, Human Resources	Writer	9	
Erika Brown	Associate Professor, Pathology	Co-Chair – Standard 4/Writer	4	
Aalok Chandora	Assistant Professor, Psychiatry	Member		
Ed Childs	Professor, Surgery	Writer	4	
Danita Eatman Daniels	Research Assistant Professor, Medical Education	Member		
David Hefner	VP Strategic Planning & Effect, Integrated Plan & Decision Support	Chair - Standards 1 & 2/Writer	1, 11 & 12	
Sarah Herbert	Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor, Psychiatry	Member		
Janice Herbert-Carter	Chair & Professor, Medical Education	Chair – Standards 6, 7 & 8/Writer	6, 7 & 8	
Natalie Hernandez	Assistant Professor, Community Health	Member		
Mark Howse	Outcomes Director, Medical Education	Writer	6 & 8	
Khadeja Johnson	Associate Professor of Clinical Med, Medicine	Co-Chair – Standards 6, 7 & 8/Writer	6, 7, 8, 9 & 11	
Brenda Klement	Associate Professor, Medical Education	Co-Chair – Standards 3 & 5/Writer	3, 5 & 9	
Whitney Lankford	Resident, PGY II	Member		
Sable Lomax	Administrative Assistant II/CSR, Office of the President & Dean	Member		

Valerie Montgomery Rice	President & Dean, Office of the President & Dean	Member	
Shobu Namura	Professor, Neurobiology	Member	
Samuel Ogbuchi	Resident, Internal Medicine	Member	
Kimberly Redding	Assistant Professor, Pathology	Chair – Standards 11 & 12/Writer	1, 9, 10, 11 & 12
Walter Royal	Chair of Neurobiology & Director of Neuroscience Institute	Member	
Tammy Samuels	Assistant Dean, Graduate Medical Education	Editor	1 - 12
Taya Scott/Monique Guillory	Chief Administrative Officer & Cos, Office of the President	Writer/Member	1 & 2
Kennie Shepherd	Assistant Professor, Pharm/Toxicology	Chair – Standard 10/Writer	10
Lori Singleton	Assistant Professor, Pediatrics	Chair – Standard 9/Writer	9
Rajagopala Sridaran	Professor, Physiology	Chair – Standard 4/Writer	4, 6, 7 & 8
Anne Tomolo	Associate Chief, Staff & Education	Community Member	
Jacquelyn Turner	Associate Professor, Surgery	Writer	6 & 8
Yasmin Tyler-Hill	Assoc Prof of Clinical Peds, Peds	Writer	4
Lawrence Wineski	Professor, Pathology	Writer	8
Jinjie Zheng	Assistant Professor, Medical Education	Chair – Standard 3 & 5/Writer	3 & 5
Students			
Terryn Adams	President, MD-2	Member	
Jamil Joyner	President, MD-3	Member	
Task Force Support Staff			
Derrick Bethune	Administrative Assistant II, Office of Educational Affairs	LCME Coordinator	3 & 5
Jasmin Bland	Curriculum Manager, Admissions & Student Affairs	LCME Coordinator	11 & 12
Alease Carter	Curriculum Manager, UME	LCME Coordinator	6, 7 & 8
Garrya Hatton-Dunston	Director of Accreditation, Office of Accreditation	MSM Accreditation Liaison	
Jacqueline Milligan	Program Manager, Office of Educational Affairs	LCME Coordinator	1, 2, 3, 4 & 5
Isaiah Kettles	Clinical Science Curriculum Coordinator, UME	LCME Coordinator	9
Mekeon Yarber	Pre-Clinical Sciences Curriculum Coordinator, UME	LCME Coordinator	9 & 10
<b>Community Members</b>			
Aaron Dent	Chief Procurement Officer	Board Liaison	
Claire Pomeroy	President, Albert and Mary Lasker Foundation	Board Liaison	